Legislative District 39

​District Chair: ​Robert Hagglund
Washington's 39th Legislative District is one of forty-nine districts in Washington state for representation in the state legislature. The rural district contains most of Snohomish and Skagit counties and the northeastern corner of King County. It includes the cities of Monroe, Arlington, Granite Falls and Skykomish.
​​​​District Map

3115 Oakes Ave
Everett, WA 98201

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 5314
Everett, WA 98206

Tele.: 425-252-3100
​Fax: 425-252-3200

​​​​County Events
FIve Core Values
SCRP Platform (Apr 14​th​2016)
SCRP Bylaws (Dec 10​th​ 2016)
© 2018 Snohomish County Republican Party | All rights reserved

​Paid for by the Snohomish County Repubican Party, P.O. Box 5314, Everett, WA 98206