​​​SNOHOMISH ​​COUNTY​ is represented by five county districts, three congressional districts, and seven legislative districts.  It is the third-most populous county in Washington, with an estimated population of 772,501 as of 2015. The county seat and largest city is Everett.  The county was created out of Island County on January 14, 1861 and is named for the Snohomish tribe.

​​​​County Events

3115 Oakes Ave
Everett, WA 98201

Bus: 425-252-3100
Fax: 425-252-3200

FIve Core Values
SCRP Platform (Apr 14​th​2016)
SCRP Bylaws (Dec 10​th​ 2016)
© 2018 Snohomish County Republican Party | All rights reserved