1. Managing Director
  2. Managing Director
  3. Managing Director
  4. Managing Director
  5. Managing Director
​​​​​S​NOHOMISH ​COUNTY​ is represented by five county districts, three congressional disctricts, and seven legislative districts.  It is the third-most populous county in Washington, with an estimated population of 772,501 as of 2015. The county seat and largest city is Everett. The county was created out of Island County on January 14, 1861 and is named for the Snohomish tribe.

Click on the pictures below to learn more about your Republican representatives.
© 2018 Snohomish County Republican Party | All rights reserved

​Paid for by the Snohomish County Repubican Party, P.O. Box 5314, Everett, WA 98206